Students/Postdocs

 

AG Adrian


Rohit Budhraja
rohit.budhraja@ufz.de

 

AG Berndt / Lillig


Anna Engelke
anna.engelke@hhu.de
AG Boll


Carola Seelmann
carola.seelmann@biologie.uni-freiburg.de

 

AG DeBeer / Neese



Vijay Chilkuri 

vijay-gopal.chilkuri@cec.mpg.de

 



Alexander Gutt

alexander.gutt@cec.mpg.de

AG Dobbek

 


Martin Winkler

martin.winkler@hu-berlin.de

AG Einsle


Christian Trncik
Trncik@bio.chemie.uni-freiburg.de
AG Friedrich

 


Sabrina Burschel

Burschel@bio.chemie.uni-freiburg.de
AG Fritz-Steuber / Fritz

 


TBA
AG Heider

 


Fabian Arndt 

fabian.arndt@biologie.uni-marburg.de
AG Krämer


Hongliang Zhang

hongliangzhang@genetics.ac.cn
AG Layer


Jose Vazquez Ramos

jose.vazquez_ramos@uni-leipzig.de
AG Leimkühler

Arkadiusz Zupok

zupok@uni-potsdam.de
 


Lena Beilschmidt

beilschm@uni-potsdam.de
 


Muhammad Abrar Hasnat 

abrarhasnat@yahoo.com
AG Lenz / Zebger



Anne-Christine Schulz
annechristineschulz@googlemail.com



Catharina Kulka

catharina.j.kulka@campus.tu-berlin.de
AG Lill

 


Benjamin Weiler
weilerbe@Staff.Uni-Marburg.DE
AG Mendel
 

Thomas Hercher
t.hercher@tu-braunschweig.de

 

AG Meyer

 


Kevin Lüken
 
kevin.lueken@uni-goettingen.de

AG Moser


Jan Jasper

j.jasper@tu-braunschweig.de
AG Pierik


Carina Greth
greth@chemie.uni-kl.de
AG Pinske



Philipp Skorupa

philipp.skorupa@mikrobiologie.uni-halle.de

AG Sawers


Kerstin Nutschan

kerstin.nutschan@mikrobiologie.uni-halle.de
AG Schaffrath


Harmen Hawer

harmenhawer@gmx.de
AG Schulzke

 


Ricardo Nowack

ricardo.nowack@uni-greifswald.de
AG Schünemann


Christina Müller 
csmueller@physik.uni-kl.de
AG Schwarz


Simon Mayr
smayr@smail.uni-koeln.de
AG Shima


Liping Bai

liping.bai@mpi-marburg.mpg.de
AG Ullmann


Rajeev Ranjan Roy
rajeev-ranjan.roy@uni-bayreuth.de
Simon Sangma
simon.sangma@uni-bayreuth.de